Terms & Conditions

IMPORTANT: PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE TERMS, DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE. USING THIS WEBSITE INDICATES THAT YOU AGREE TO THESE TERMS HEREUNDER ("TERMS").

Using, Copying and Distributing of Web Site Information

Except as otherwise indicated, you are authorized to view, copy, print, and distribute information available on this website ("Information") subject to the following conditions ("Authorization"):

  1. The Information may be used solely for personal or non-commercial purposes;
  2. The Information may not be modified or altered in any way;
  3. Any copy of the Information or portion thereof must include the copyright and trademark notices set forth below, as well as this permission notice;

Zetta Systems Limited ("Zetta") reserves the right to revoke such Authorization at any time, in its sole discretion, and you shall discontinue using the link immediately upon notice from Zetta.

Except as specifically permitted, no portion of the information on this website may be reproduced in any form, or by any means, without prior written permission from Zetta. If any of these terms are breached, authorization to use this site is automatically terminated and all downloaded and/or printed materials must immediately be destroyed.

Disclaimer

THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED BY Zetta ON AN "AS IS" BASIS. THE COMPANY MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE OPERATION OF THE WEBSITE, THE ACCURACY OR THE COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED ON THIS WEBSITE. Zetta WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES.

Links to Third Party Sites

This website may contain links to third-party websites, which are not under the control of Zetta. We make no representations or warranties whatsoever as to any other website to which you may have access through the site. When you access a non-Zetta website, you do so at your own risk and Zetta is not responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any information, data, opinions, advice, or statements made on these sites. Zetta provides these links merely as a convenience and the inclusion of such links does not imply an endorsement.

Submissions

Zetta has no intent to receive any personal, confidential, or proprietary information from you. Unless otherwise explicitly stated, all submissions, materials, information, or other communications you provide to Zetta shall be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary. Zetta shall have no obligations of any kind with respect to such materials and shall be free to use or disseminate such materials on an unrestricted basis for any purpose, subject to applicable law. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting any unlawful, threatening, obscene, libelous, offensive, or otherwise damaging materials. You further agree not to take action against us in relation to material that you submit and you agree to indemnify us if any third party takes action against in relation to the material you submit.

General

Zetta reserves the rights to change these Terms or to remove or change the contents on this website from time to time at its sole discretion. These Terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong, Republic of China, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of laws. Notwithstanding the foregoing, Zetta's products offered for sale, if any, on this website are sold subject to Zetta 's then-current Terms and Conditions of Sales (T&Cs) without disturbance to these Terms on this page. The Terms will be superseded automatically after Zetta releases or revises the new content available on this website.

Copyright © 2017 Zetta Systems Ltd. All rights reserved.

條款和細則

重要事項:請詳細閱讀底下條款。若您不接受這些條款,請勿使用本網站。使用本網站表示您同意以下條款 (「條款」)。

網站資訊的使用、複製及散佈。

除非另外指明,在以下情況 (「授權」),您有權可以檢視、複製、列印及散佈本網站所提供資訊 (「資訊」):

  1. 本網站資訊僅供個人或非商業用途使用;
  2. 本網站資訊不可透過任何方式修改或改變;
  3. 任何資訊或部份資訊的複製,在其中必須包含下方版權和商標通知的提示,以及此權限的通知;

思哲系統有限公司 (「Zetta」) 保留得自行決定是否隨時撤銷此「授權」的權利,而您應該在收到 Zetta 的通知後立即停止使用這些連結。

未經 Zetta 事前書面同意,不能以任何形式或任何方式重製本網站的任何資訊。若有任何違反這些條款的情形發生,此網站的使用授權將自動終止,並且必須立即銷毀已下載及/或已列印的資料。

免責聲明

本網站係由 Zetta 依其「原狀」提供。對於網站的操作、準確性或者內含於本網站的資訊、內容、資料或產品的完整性,Zetta 不提供任何明示、默示的擔保。有關使用本網站所造成的任何損害 (包括但不限於直接、間接、偶發、懲罰和隨之發生的損失),Zetta 均不負賠償責任。

協定廠商的連結

本網站可能內含協力廠商網站的連結,其內容不受 Zetta 控管。對於您可以透過網站存取的任何其他網站,本公司將不提供任何擔保。當您在存取非 Zetta 的網站時,應自行判斷其中的風險,對於這些網站提供的任何資訊、資料、意見和建議,或說明的準確性或可靠性,Zetta 均不負任何責任。Zetta 僅為了使顧客方便而提供這些連結,內含這些連結不代表 Zetta 為其背書。

呈交

Zetta 並沒有從您那裡獲得任何個人、機密或財產權資訊的意圖。除非另外明確說明,否則您提供給 Zetta 的所有呈交、資料、資訊或其他通訊將被視為非機密及非專屬的資訊。Zetta 對於此類的資料不負任何責任,並且將可在適用的法律下免費使用或散播此類資訊,不受任何用途的限制。您將被禁止張貼或傳送任何非法、威脅 、猥褻、誹謗性、冒犯或其他有害的資料。您更進一步同意不對我們使用您所呈交資料的動作採取法律行動,並且若任何第三方對於我們採用您所呈交資料採取法律 行動,您同意賠償我們的損失。

一般資訊

Zetta 保留得自行斟酌而隨時變更這些條款或移除、變更網站內容的權利。這些條款將受到管理,並根據香港法律所建構,沒有任何實行法律衝突的任何原則。雖然 Zetta 的產品依據上述在此網站上提供銷售 (若有的話),不過仍需受到 Zetta 當時的「銷售條款與細則」 (T&Cs) 的限制,而不干擾到本頁面的這些「條款」。在 Zetta 發行或修訂本網站提供的內容後,將會自動取代本「條款」。

Copyright © 2017 Zetta Systems Ltd. All rights reserved.